Asala Publishers Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Limitations of Liability

Dar Asala S.A.R.L shall not assume any responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect, your computer, telecommunication equipment, or other property caused by or arising from your access to, use of, or browsing this website or your downloading of any materials, from this website. IN NO EVENT WILL THE COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITED NOR THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, SHAREHOLDERS, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, ASSIGNS, RETAIL PARTNERS NOR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN THE CREATION, PRODUCTION OR TRANSMISSION OF THIS WEB SITE BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS, LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF THIS WEB SITE, ANY WEB SITES LINKED TO THIS WEB SITE, OR THE MATERIALS, INFORMATION OR SERVICES CONTAINED AT ANY OR ALL SUCH SITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS.

IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBSITE OR ANY CONTENT, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY IS TO CEASE USING THIS WEBSITE. IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THE PRODUCTS OR SERVICES THAT YOU HAVE PURCHASED ON OR THROUGH THIS WEB SITE, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR REMEDY, IF ANY, IS FROM THE MANUFACTURER OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SUPPLIER OF SUCH SERVICES, IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH MANUFACTURER’S OR SUPPLIER’S WARRANTY, OR TO SEEK A RETURN AND REFUND FOR SUCH PRODUCT OR SERVICES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE RETURNS AND REFUNDS POLICIES POSTED ON THIS WEB SITE. This site may include inaccuracies, mistakes or typographical errors. Dar Asala S.A.R.L does not warrant that the content will be uninterrupted or error free.

Copyright and Trademark

Unless otherwise indicated, material on this website, including but not limited to texts, images, illustrations, software, audio clips, video clips, animation files, is subject to the copyright and trademark rights of Dar Asala S.A.R.L. Consequently, the material on this website may not be copied, reproduced, modified, posted, transmitted, distributed, in whole or in part in any form whatsoever, without the prior written consent of The Company Private Limited. All rights reserved.

Products, Content and Specifications

All features, content, specifications, products and prices of products and services described or depicted on this website are subject to change at any time without notice.  Certain weights, measures and similar descriptions are approximate and are provided for convenience purposes only.  We make all reasonable efforts to accurately display the attributes of our products, including the applicable colors; however, the actual color you see will depend on your computer system and we cannot guarantee that your computer will accurately display such colors.  The inclusion of any products or services in this website at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time.  It is your responsibility to ascertain and obey all applicable local, state and international laws in regard to the possession, use and sale of any item purchased from this website. By placing an order, you represent that the products ordered will be used only in a lawful manner.

Shipping Limitations

When an order is placed, it will be shipped to an address designated by the purchaser as long as that shipping address is compliant with the shipping restrictions contained on this website.  All purchases from this website are made pursuant to a shipment contract.  As a result, risk of loss and title for items purchased from this website pass to you upon delivery of the items to the carrier.  You are responsible for filing any claims with carriers for damaged and/or lost shipments.

Duties and Taxes

You are responsible for duties and taxes outside lebanon. All items entering a foreign country are subject to customs inspection and assessment of the duties and taxes in accordance with that country’s national laws.

Your Account

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password information, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account and password.  This website and Dar Asala S.A.R.L reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts remove or edit content or cancel orders.

By placing an order, you warrant that you are over 18 years of age, and that you are providing shop.company.com with accurate, truthful information and that you have the authority to place the order.

  1. SHIPPING & DELIVERY POLICY

On the front, we deliver to most countries that our logistics partners have affiliates in and whilst we strive to keep our rates affordable, our focus is on getting the items to you quickly, promptly and safely. For a list of countries that we deliver to and our charges, you may select your item and proceed to the check out page as charges are based on weight & volume. Upon entering your delivery details, we will auto calculate the delivery charges based on your given address without the need for payment or registration.

  1. ORDER STATUS & TRACKING

All orders placed from Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) will be processed and shipped within 2 working days upon confirmation of payment, from our warehouse. This could vary with circumstances such as online security checks, shipping restrictions, payment authorization, packing and dispatching of order. An email confirmation will be sent for all orders once received.

Once the order has been dispatched, an email confirmation will be sent to you with the tracking number. You may check and track the delivery status of your orders with our local logistics partner, with your 6-digit Order Number. There will be an additional charge for re-delivery should nobody be present to receive the package. Please provide your contact number under the address selected upon checkout in order for the courier company to contact you in case of any unforeseen circumstances.

International Deliveries

For all international deliveries, the time taken is dependent on our logistics partners and their affiliates. However, rest assured that your order is safely on its way and may track its status here.

  1. TAXES, DUTIES & TARIFFS

For all international orders, you will need to pay for all import taxes, duties and tariffs (if any) as per your country’s governing laws in order to clear customs.

  1. MODE OF PAYMENTS

We accept payments via VISA/MASTER credit and debit cards. We do not accept payments via ATM or inter-bank transfers.

Asala Publishers الأحكام والشروط

الأحكام والشروط

حدود المسؤوليّة:
لا تتحمّل دار أصالة ش.م.م أيّة مسؤوليّة، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن أيّ أضرار قد تلحق بها، أو الفيروسات الّتي قد تصيب، أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاصّ بك، أو معدّات الاتّصالات السّلكيّة واللّاسلكيّة، أو أيّ ممتلكات أخرى ناجمة عن وصولك إلى، أو استخدامها، أو تصفّحها. هذا الموقع أو تنزيل أيّ موادّ من هذا الموقع. لا يحقّ للشّركة في أيّ حال من الأحوال تحديد مسؤوليها أو مدرائها أو موظّفيها أو المساهمين أو المنتسبين أو الوكلاء أو الفائزين أو المشاركين أو شركاء البيع بالتّجزئة أو أيّ طرف مشارِك في هذا الموقع أو نقله إلى أيّ طرف. أيّة أضرار غير مباشرة أو خاصّة أو عقابيّة أو عرضيّة أو تبعيّة (بما في ذلك، من دون تحديد، تلك النّاتجة عن الأرباح الضّائعة، والبيانات المفقودة أو المعاملات التّجاريّة) النّاشئة عن استخدام أو عدم استخدام أو نتائج استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكترونيّ، مواقع الويب المرتبطة بموقع الويب هذا، أو الموادّ أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المحتواة في أيّ من المواقع أو كلّها، سواء كانت تستند إلى الضّمان، أو العقد، أو الضّرر، أو أيّ نظريّة قانونيّة أخرى، أو لا تنصح بإمكانيّة حدوث هذه الأضرار. القيود السّابقة على المسؤوليّة لا تنطبق على الحدّ الّذي يحظره القانون. يرجى الرّجوع إلى القوانين المحلّيّة الخاصّة بك عن أيّ من هذه المحظورات.
في حالة وجود أيّ مشكلة مع هذا الموقع أو أيّ محتوى، فإنّك توافق على أنّ العلاج الوحيد الخاصّ بك هو أن تستخدم هذا الموقع. في حالة وجود أيّ مشكلة مع المنتجات أو الخدمات الّتي قمتَ بشرائها على أو من خلال هذا الموقع ، فإنّك توافق على أن يكون التعويض الخاصّ بك، إن كان، من مصنع هذه المنتجات أو مورد من هذه الخدمات، وفقًا لمثل هذه الشّركة المصنّعة أو ضمان المورد، أو السّعي للحصول على الإرجاع والاسترداد لمثل هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات وفقًا لِما ورد من عوائد وسياسات تمّ استردادها على موقع ويب هذا. قد يتضمّن هذا الموقع أخطاء أو أخطاء أو أخطاء مطبعيّة. لا يضمن موقع asala publishers أنّ المحتوى سيكون بلا انقطاع أو خلوّ من الأخطاء.

 

حقوق الطّبع والنّشر والعلامات التّجاريّة:
ما لم يُذكَر خلاف ذلك، تخضع الموادّ الموجودة على هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، النّصوص والصّور والرّسوم التّوضيحيّة والبرمجيّات ومقاطع الصّوت ومقاطع الفيديو وملفّات الرّسوم المتحرّكة لحقوق الطّبع والنّشر وحقوق العلامات التّجاريّة لـ دار أصالة ش.م.م وبالتّالي، لا يجوز نسخ أو تعديل أو نشر أو نقل أو توزيع الموادّ الموجودة على هذا الموقع، كلّيًّا أو جزئيًّا بأيّ شكلٍ من الأشكال، من دون الحصول على موافقة كتابيّة مُسبَقة من الشّركة الخاصّة المحدودة. الحقوق كلّها محفوظة.

 

المنتجات والمحتوى والمواصفات:
الميّزات والمحتويات والمواصفات والمنتجات وأسعار المنتجات والخدمات الموصوفة أو الموضَّحة كلّها على هذا الموقع قابلة للتّغيير في أيّ وقت من دون إشعار مُسبَق. بعض الأوزان والمقاييس والأوصاف المشابهة تقريبيّة ويتمّ توفيرها لأغراض الرّاحة فقط. نبذل الجهود المعقولة كلّها لعرض سمات منتجاتنا بدقّة، بما في ذلك الألوان المناسِبة؛ ومع ذلك، فإنّ اللّون الفعليّ الّذي تراه سيعتمد على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاصّ بك ولا يمكننا ضمان أنّ الكمبيوتر الخاصّ بك سيعرض هذه الألوان بدقّة. إنّ تضمين أيّ منتجات أو خدمات في هذا الموقع في وقت محدَّد لا يعني أو يضمن أنّ هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات ستكون متوفِّرة في أيّ وقت. تقع على عاتقك مسؤوليّة التّحقُّق من القوانين المحلّيّة والوطنيّة والدّوليّة السّارية كلّها والامتثال لها في ما يتعلّق بحيازة واستخدام وبيع أيّ عنصر تمّ شراؤه من هذا الموقع. من خلال تقديم طلب، فإنّك تقرّ بأنّ المنتجات المطلوبة سيتمّ استخدامها فقط بطريقة قانونيّة.

قيود الشّحن:
عند تقديم الطّلب، سيتمّ شحنه إلى عنوان معيّن من قِبَل المشتري طالما أنّ عنوان الشّحن متوافِق مع قيود الشّحن الواردة في هذا الموقع. المشتريات كلّها من هذا الموقع تتمّ بموجب عقد شحن. ونتيجةً لذلك، فإنّ مخاطر الخسارة والعنوان الخاصّ بالعناصر الّتي يتمّ شراؤها من هذا الموقع الإلكترونيّ تمرّ عليك عند تسليمها إلى النّاقل. أنت مسؤول عن تقديم أيّ مطالبات مع شركات الشّحن عن الشّحنات التّالفة و/أو المفقودة.

 

الرّسوم والضّرائب:
أنت مسؤول عن الرّسوم والضّرائب خارج لبنان. وتخضع الموادّ كلّها الّتي تدخل بلدًا أجنبيًّا للتّفتيش الجمركيّ وتقييم الرّسوم والضّرائب وفقًا للقوانين الوطنيّة لهذا البلد.

الحساب الخاصّ بك:
أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرّيّة معلومات حسابك وكلمة المرور، وتوافق على قبول المسؤوليّة عن الأنشطة كلّها الّتي تحدث في حسابك وكلمة المرور. يحتفظ موقع الويب هذا  ودار أصالة ش.م.م بالحقّ في رفض الخدمة أو إنهاء الحسابات أو إزالة المحتوى أو إلغاء الطّلبات.
من خلال تقديم طلب، فإنّك تضمن أنّ عمرك يزيد عن 18 عامًا، وأنّك تقدّم موقع shop.company.com  بمعلومات دقيقة وصادقة وأنّك تتمتّع بصلاحية تقديم الطّلب.

 

  1. الشّحن وسياسة التّسليم:
    في المقدّمة، نوفِّر معظم الدّول الّتي ينضمّ إليها شركاء اللّوجيستيّات لدينا، بينما نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على أسعارنا في المتناول، ينصبّ تركيزنا على الحصول على العناصر بسرعة وأمان. للحصول على قائمة بالبلدان الّتي نوصلها ونفقاتنا، يمكنك تحديد عنصرك والانتقال إلى صفحة تسجيل المغادرة حيث تستند الرّسوم إلى الوزن والحجم. عند إدخال تفاصيل التّسليم، سنقوم تلقائيًّا بحساب رسوم التّسليم استنادًا إلى عنوانك من دون الحاجة إلى الدّفع أو التّسجيل.
  2. ترتيب الحالة وتتبُّعها:
    ستتمّ معالجة الطّلبات المقدمة كلّها من الإثنين إلى الجمعة (باستثناء أيّام العُطَل الرّسميّة) وشحنها في غضون يومَي عمل بعد تأكيد الدّفع، من مستودعاتنا. قد يختلف ذلك مع ظروف مثل فحوصات الأمان عبر الإنترنت، وقيود الشّحن، وتفويض الدّفع، وتعبئة وإرسال الطّلب. سيتمّ إرسال تأكيد بالبريد الإلكترونيّ للطّلبات كلّها بمجرّد استلامها.
    بمجرّد إرسال الطّلب، سيتمّ إرسال رسالة تأكيد إلكترونيّة إليك تحتوي على رقم التَتبُّع. يمكنك التّحقُّق من حالة تسليم طلباتك وتتبُّعها مع شريكنا اللّوجستيّ المحلّيّ، مع رقم الطّلب المكوَّن من 6 أرقام. سيكون هناك رسوم إضافيّة لإعادة التّسليم في حالة عدم وجود أيّ شخص لتلقّي الحزمة. يرجى تقديم رقم الاتّصال الخاصّ بك تحت العنوان المحدذَد عند الخروج من أجل شركة البريد السّريع للاتّصال بك في حالة وجود أيّ ظروف غير متوقَّعة.

 

التّسليمات الدّوليّة:
بالنّسبة لعمليّات التّسليم الدّوليّة كلّها، يعتمد الوقت المستغرق على شركائنا في الخدمات اللّوجستيّة وشركائهم. ومع ذلك، تأكّدْ من أنّ طلبك في طريقه بأمان ويمكنه تتبُّع حالته هنا.

  1. الضّرائب والواجبات والتّعريفة:
    بالنّسبة للطّلبات الدّوليّة كلّها، ستحتاج إلى دفع ضرائب الاستيراد والرّسوم والتّعريفات كلّها (إن وُجِدَت) وفقًا للقوانين السّارية في بلدك من أجل إزالة الجمارك.
    4. طريقة الدّفع:
    نقبل الدّفعات عبر بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم VISA / MASTER. نحن لا نقبل الدّفع عن طريق الصّرّاف الآليّ أو التّحويلات بين البنوك.